Sale!

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book (A Song of Ice and Fire)

$16.95 (as of July 22, 2018, 8:15 AM) & FREE Shipping. Details $15.26

You’re obsessed with the show. You’ve read the novels. Now get the official coloring book! Includes intricate character art and quotes from the series
96 pages
Measures 10″ X 10″

Usually ships in 24 hours

Category:

Description


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Absolute best for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!
 
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
 
In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page way to the attention-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the primary time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill within the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the achieve of an international phenomenon with flying colors.
You might be obsessive about the show. You will have read the novels. Now get the official coloring book! Includes intricate character art and quotes from the series
96 pages
Measures 10″ X 10″
Colored pencils no longer included
Game of Thrones Coloring Book

Additional information

Author

Binding

Brand

CatalogNumberList

EAN

EANList

Edition

ISBN

ItemDimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

MPN

NumberOfItems

NumberOfPages

PackageDimensions

PackageQuantity

PartNumber

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.